Hostel Downtown Kyiv Delil

Address:Kyiv, 14в, Jaroslavov Val's street, apt. 27

E-mail:booking@delil-hostel.com.ua

Phone:+380 44 278-7086; +380 98 557-4319

Skype:hostel.delil

How to find us

From the central railway station:

  • By the metro: go down to the metro station «Vokzalna», pass 2 stations to the station «Teatralna», move to the station «Zoloti Vorota». Rise on the escalator, leave through glass doors, walk along Golden gates, turn on the left, cross the road. 100 meters on a straight line, after Embassy of Poland and bank «Uni Credit bank» enter in the arch of the 14-б house, before you, hardly more to the left the necessary entrance is situated, call in the on-door speakerphone (the button 27) and you on a place. Underway time from the metro exit is 5 minutes. Total time is - 20 minutes.
  • By ground transportation: get on minibus (marshrutka) № 7 or 8 or get on the bus № 7 to the stop «Lvivska Ploshcha». From Lvivska ploshcha on the right along Jaroslava val street, our Hostel will be at the left in a house court yard 14-б. Total time is 30 minutes (depending on traffic jam).
  • We provide transfer on comfortable cars. Underway time with comfort - 15 minutes.
From the central bus station:

  • By the metro: go down to the metro station «Demiivska», pass 4 stations to the station «Ploshcha Lva Tolstoho», move to the station «Palats Sportu», pass 1 station to the station «Zoloti Vorota». Rise on the escalator, leave through glass doors, walk along Golden gates, turn on the left, cross the road. 100 meters on a straight line, after Embassy of Poland and bank «Uni Credit bank» enter in the arch of the 14-Б house, before you, hardly more to the left the necessary entrance is situated, call in the on-door speakerphone (the button 27) and you on a place. Underway time from the metro exit is 5 minutes. Total time is - 30-35 minutes.
  • By ground transportation: get on a minibus (marshrutka) № 584 to a stop «Zoloti Vorota». Cross the road to Golden gates. Go along Jaroslavа Val street. The hostel is situated in 100 meters on a straight line. After Embassy of Poland and bank «Uni Credit bank» enter in the arch of the 14-Б house, before you, hardly more to the left the necessary entrance is situated, call in the on-door speakerphone (the button 27) and you on a place.Totaltimeis 30 minutes (dependingontrafficjam).
  • We provide transfer on comfortable cars. Underway time with comfort - 15-20 minutes
From the international airport Boryspil:

  • You could reach the metro station «Kharkivska» by any minibus (marshrutka) or by bus. Go down to the metro, pass 10 stations to the station «Zoloti Vorota». Rise on the escalator, leave through glass doors, walk along Golden gates, turn on the left, cross the road. 100 meters on a straight line, after Embassy of Poland and bank «Uni Credit bank» enter in the arch of the 14-Б house, before you, hardly more to the left the necessary entrance is situated, call in the on-door speakerphone (the button 27) and you on a place. Underway time from the metro exit is 5 minutes. Total time is - 30-70 minutes
  • We provide transfer on comfortable cars. Underway time with comfort - 30-35 minutes.

Hostel Downtown Kyiv Delil

Наш адрес:Киев, ул. Ярославов Вал 14в, кв.27

E-mail:booking@delil-hostel.com.ua

Телефон:+380 44 278-7086; +380 98 557-4319

Skype:hostel.delil

Как нас найти

С центрального ж/д вокзала:

  • На метро: спуститься в метро «Вокзальна», проехать 2 станции до остановки «Театральна», перейти на станцию «Золоти Ворота». Подняться на эскалаторе, выйти через стеклянные двери, пройти мимо Золотых ворот, повернуть налево, перейти через дорогу. 100 метров по прямой, после Посольства Польши и банка «Uni Credit банк», войти в арку дома 14-б, перед Вами, чуть левее нужный вход, звоните в домофон (кнопка 27) и Вы на месте. Время в пути от выхода из метро 5 минут. Общее время в пути – 20 минут.
  • На наземном транспорте: маршрутка 7 или 8 или автобус 7 до остановки «Львовская площадь». От Львовской площади направо по Ярославому Валу, наш хостел будет слева во дворе дома 14-б. Общее время в пути 30 минут (в зависимости от пробок).
  • Закажите трансфер у нас на комфортабельных автомобилях. Время в пути с комфортом – 15 минут.
С центрального автовокзала:

  • На метро: спуститься в метро «Демиивська», проехать 4 станции до остановки «Площа Льва Толстого», перейти на станцию «Палац Спорту», проехать 1 станцию до остановки «Золоти Ворота». Подняться на эскалаторе, выйти через стеклянные двери, пройти мимо Золотых ворот, повернуть налево, перейти через дорогу. 100 метров по прямой, после Посольства Польши и банка «Uni Credit банк», войти в арку дома 14-Б, перед Вами, чуть левее нужный вход, звоните в домофон (кнопка 27) и Вы на месте. Время в пути от выхода из метро - 5 минут. Общее время в пути –30-35 минут.
  • На наземном транспорте: маршрутка 584 до остановки «Золоти ворота». Перейти через дорогу к Золотым воротам. Идти по улице Ярославов Вал. До хостела – 100 метров по прямой, после Посольства Польши и банка «Uni Credit банк», войти в арку дома 14-Б, перед Вами, чуть левее, нужный вход, звоните в домофон (кнопка 27) и Вы на месте. Общее время в пути 30-45 минут (в зависимости от пробок).
  • Закажите трансфер у нас на комфортабельных автомобилях. Время в пути с комфортом – 15-20 минут.
Из международного аэропорта Борисполь:

  • Любой маршруткой или автобусом Atass доехать до метро «Харкивська». Спуститься в метро, проехать 10 станций до остановки «Золоти ворота» Подняться на эскалаторе, выйти через стеклянные двери, пройти мимо Золотых ворот, повернуть налево, перейти через дорогу. 100 метров по прямой, после Посольства Польши и банка «Uni Credit банк», войти в арку дома 14-Б, перед Вами, чуть левее нужный вход, звоните в домофон (кнопка 27) и Вы на месте. Время в пути от выхода из метро - 5 минут. Общее время в пути – 60-70 минут.
  • Закажите трансфер у нас на комфортабельных автомобилях. Время в пути с комфортом – 30-35 минут.